picture1

 

President – Andy Binkowski
Cross Sound Ferry Orient Point Terminal Manager
Andy@Longislandferry.com
631-323-2761

 

1779145_10203504773525729_949858700_n

Vice President – Richard Abatelli
Abatelli Realty & Appraisal Services
richard@abatellirealty.com
631-734-6000

Treasurer- Paul Romanelli
Suffolk Security
paul@suffolksecurity.com
631-765-5262

Board Members

Tom Scalia
Albertson Realty
tscalia@albertsonrealty.com
631-765-3800

12341122_1089504624417660_8780800332098038506_n_edited
Linda Carlson
BNB Bank -Southold
lcarlson@bridgenb.com
631-765-1500

12694706_10207866451329484_3401736419284937773_o_edited
Joe Corso
Peconic Retreat – Cutchogue
peconicretreat@msn.com
516-885-9138

10631156_10200858951511505_5778118922309962037_o_edited
Kim Sweeney
Peoples United Bank – Cutchogue
ksweeney@scnb.com
631-734-5050

Nigro_hed_badge_500_edited
Laurie Nigro
RiverheadLOCAL.com
laurie@eastendlocal.com
631-727-5622

Gerard Siani
Blue Iris Bed & Breakfast
blueirisbandb@aol.com
631-734-7126

Linda Sweeney
Eastern Long Island Hospital
lssweeney@elih.org
631-477-1000
lssweeney@elih.org

Paul Pallas
Village of Greenport
pjpallas@greenportvillage.org
(631) 477-0248