TSAlbtWebsite

President – Tom Scalia
Albertson Realty
tscalia@albertsonrealty.com
631-765-3800

1779145_10203504773525729_949858700_n

Vice President – Richard Abatelli
Abatelli Realty & Appraisal Services
richard@abatellirealty.com
631-734-6000

2b2dd76

Treasurer- Paul Romanelli
Suffolk Security
paul@suffolksecurity.com
631-765-5262

 

Board Members

picture1

Andy Binkowski
Cross Sound Ferry Orient Point Terminal Manager
Andy@Longislandferry.com
631-323-2761

12341122_1089504624417660_8780800332098038506_n_edited
Linda Carlson
Bridgehampton National Bank -Southold
lcarlson@bridgenb.com
631-765-1500
12694706_10207866451329484_3401736419284937773_o_edited
Joe Corso
Peconic Retreat – Cutchogue
peconicretreat@msn.com
516-885-9138
10631156_10200858951511505_5778118922309962037_o_edited
Kim Sweeney
Peoples United Bank – Cutchogue
ksweeney@scnb.com
631-734-5050

Nigro_hed_badge_500_edited
Laurie Nigro
Southoldlocal.com
laurie@eastendlocal.com
631-727-5622

 

Gerard Siani
Blue Iris Bed & Breakfast
blueirisbandb@aol.com
631-734-7126